The Regional Recovery Task Force works with leading experts across key fields to develop and put forth bipartisan recommendations and policy proposals for near- and medium-term efforts to get Americans back to work, and addresses critical questions facing the U.S. in the coming months, particularly in the northeast.

The members of the Regional Recovery Task Force are:

Mikie Sherrill (D-NJ), Co-Chair

Pete King (R-NY), Co-Chair

Bonnie Watson Coleman (D-NJ)

Brian Fitzpatrick (R-PA)

Jim Himes (D-CT)

Sean Maloney (D-NY)

Dan Meuser (R-PA)

Lisa Blunt Rochester (D-DEL)

Elise Stefanik (R-NY)